Executive body and Administration

 

 

 

 

 Deputy Director

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Lazarov 

phone (+3592) 979 6623 

mail Lazarov@bas.bg

 

 Chair of the Scientific Council

Prof. D.Sc. Ivan Dimov 

phone (+3592) 71 81 59 

mail ivdimov@bas.bg 

 

 Scientific Secretary

Prof. Dr. Svetozar Margenov 

phone (+3592) 979 6612 

mail margenov@parallel.bas.bg

 

 

Chief Accountant

Ivanichka Maneva 

phone (+3592) 870 85 24 

mail maneva@copern.bas.bg

 

Office Secretary

Iva Bachvarova

phone (+3592) 870 84 94 

mail ivbach@bas.bg

 

 

 Heads of the Departments

 

 Distributed Computing Systems and Networks

Academician Kiril Boyanov 

phone (+3592) 870 32 60 

mail Boyanov@acad.bg

 

Parallel Algorithms 

Prof. D.Sc. Ivan Dimov 

phone (+3592) 71 81 59 

mail ivdimov@bas.bg

 

High Performance Computer Architectures 

Prof. Dr. Vladimir Lazarov 

phone (+3592) 979 6623 

mail Lazarov@bas.bg

 

Scientific Computations 

Prof. Dr. Svetozar Margenov

phone (+3592) 979 6610 

mail margenov@parallel.bas.bg

 

Linguistic Modeling 

Prof. Dr. Elena Paskaleva 

phone (+3592) 979 3841 

mail Hellen@iml.bas.bg

 

Mathematical Methods for Sensor Information Processing 

Prof. Dr. Tzvetan Semerdjiev 

phone (+3592) 979 6747 

mail Signal@bas.bg

 

Computer Center 

Kiril Tchorbadjiyski 

phone (+3592) 718 115 

mail borisov@bas.bg

 

 

 


Institute Main Building 

 

(Aerospace view)